Contact Us

info@communitywings.net
donations@communitywings.net
T: (514) 970-2643


President
Selina Richard
Selina@communitywings.net


Vice-President
Nicole Gagliardi
nicole@communitywings.net


Treasurer
Nina Jasunas
nina@communitywings.net


Case Worker/Secretary
Samanta Jones
sam@communitywings.net


Project Manager
Andrea Grant
andrea@communitywings.net


Inventory Director
Tamara Durant
tamara@communitywings.net


Administrative and Volunteer Coordinator
Adria Theus
adria@communitywings.net

APPLY FOR ASSISTANCE Need a helping hand? Complete the application form by clicking the link above. Our staff will review your situation and respond swiftly and respectfully. We are here only to help, so please do not hesitate to apply.
Community Wings | Community aid charity in Montreal | Community aid organization in Montreal's West Island & Vaudreuil-Soulanges (Qc), offering food, household supplies, clothing & furniture to families in crisis. Community Wings
FOLLOW US:
F
info@communitywings.net
donations@communitywings.net

T: (514) 970-2643
WEBSITE BY ZEN X DESIGNWEBSITE BUILT & DONATED BY ZENxDESIGN